Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
life is full of possibility, why waste time for waiting

In her own words

I'm sorry if I don't response you immediately, mostly like I'm busy with my work! I'm a Chinese girl grew up in China, went to university in England. Travelling around the world, meeting different people from different countries are amazing. There are many cities I like, London, Paris, Roma, Beijing...and nice food always polish those plesant journeys, Italian food is my favourite, Sichuan Hot pot(spiciest food in the world) is from my hometown which I don't think everyone can take it. I make myself coffee every morning, to cheer up my day, sometimes, I drink a little bit wine after work for relaxing. I used to cook back in university, not anymore, but cook for the one I love is rather romantic, so I'm going to learn some new dishes. What kind of man I like? Smart, passionate, caring, ambitious, of course with a good sense of humour, But life is full of possibilities, and I'm emotional, so I trust in my feelings when making such big decision. I want someone can make me feel that butterfly in my stomach. excited to find out who will that be

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cinque terre (a village in Italy), Westminster abbey, Jiuzhaigou( google it, breathtaking view you never see in your life)

Favorite things

Make a cup of Italian coffee in the morning, walk along the beach,eat nice foods from all countries, travel to new places, hang out with my friends , watch Broadway musicals, lie in bed watch Downtown Abbey or Two broke girls

For fun

Gallery, Museum, Musical, Bar,Running, Dinning...

Last read

Pride and prejudice, Bloomberg business week, The kite runner, Meditation, One day, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
even people like us don't have religion, we do have something to believe in, good things, like strong sense of justice/morality, be sympathetic...never betray
Languages: Chinese, English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
men are well-educated with good manners are attractive, I'd like to listen to them talk about everything, art, history, culture, music, sports, even other words I like men with a lot of life experience, visit a lot, see/hear/read a lot..