Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh, the places you will go.

In her own words

I often speak in list form. See below. 1) I have a cat. He is named after my favorite wine, naturally. If you are allergic it's okay. I have stock in Claritin. 2) I love football. And by love I mean, you will have a difficult time getting me to do anything BUT watch football on Sundays between August and February. Even better if you want to join me! 3) I am passionate about my job. Very. 4) I have seen Rod Stewart in concert 7 times. That's not weird at all. 5) Sarcasm is the way I get through life. 6) When I get a cut, I bleed green and yellow. If you can tell me why, you win. 7) I'm from Wisconsin. So cheese, beer, and brats made up the majority of my diet for the first 18 years of my life. Nope. That is not just a myth. 8) I like to think I'm a pretty simple, fun loving, make my face hurt laughing kind of gal. 9) I would be super annoyed if someone actually used all 4000 characters in this space. So if that's you, I'm sorry. You are annoying. About you: Really? You just gotta be pretty fricken awesome and able to put up with my ridiculousness and sometimes inappropriate sense of humor. (okay.. maybe its more than sometimes)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Zinfandel is one of the most important people in my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love airport bars. Mostly because it means I am on my way to do something fun! Paris, Hawaii, Boston, Minneapolis, home is where the heart is. Taco Bell = disgustingly amazing weak spot In SF: Orphan Andy's and dive bars. Also any sushi joint.

Favorite things

Country music. Fun music. Any music. Law Order. The League. Football, Fantasy football, and smack talking. Traveling. The world is our oyster.

For fun

When I'm free I'm most content at home with a glass (or 3) of wine or in a casual dinner and drinks scenario. I am willing to try most things but if it's scary I may need you to hold my hand.

Last read

This I will leave for a 2nd date discussion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I devote my time to the beings of the Underworld.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you can tell me where the term "Caucasian" actually came from, I would be interested. However, I'd also probably never talk to you again cuz who knows stuff like that?! ;) Kidding, relax.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
George Michael says ya gotta have it. Funny thing is, he never explained "it."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference