Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Hope Mills, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One Heart, One Soul, won't you come on and grab hold of such a treasure to behold?

In her own words

My story? I am a paradox of where old fashioned meets modern day. Who am I? I'm a professional working mom of one very handsome little boy who lives with me, and I'm at times a kid at heart though quite down to earth. I'm a good, kind, warm hearted, faithful, honest woman who lives each day as it comes. I am a good friend, a nurse, and a romantic at heart. What you see is truly what you get. I cook, bake and decorate cakes and hope to someday turn it into a part time business. I work full time caring for sick term and preterm infants as a RN in the NICU. I love what I do for a living, and feel it is my calling in life. Although NICU can be bittersweet, it?s mostly a heartwarmingly rewarding and fulfilling profession. It?s really not a job for the faint of heart. I am a soft yet strong woman looking for a strong man with a good heart. Do you exist?? I am more than a face on a picture (which by the way my pics are current.. are yours?)... I am a deep and thoughtful person who, like the phoenix bird, is rising out of the fires and ashes into a new life reborn looking to write the next new chapters of this life of mine. What will this chapter be entitled you ask? Perhaps it will read: "Jenny and _________(you), happily ever after". I am looking for "The One". I do enjoy many things ranging from going to occasional live shows/concerts or doing something as simple as going to dinner and a movie. I like outdoor things like camping, playing tennis though I am bad at it, having a cookout in the backyard, or going to the beach. Admittedly, it has been a while since I went hiking, but I have been camping a couple times in the last year? Yes, in a real tent on the ground!! LOL? I love sitting out under the stars at night by a good old camp fire. I have a lot of love and care to give, but it's my sincerest heartfelt hope that one day I will find a strong fella who will be able to return it with genuine honesty and integrity with an earnest heart and mind. I am not looking for a perfect person.. just someone right for me. Someone who is family minded and likes and wants or has kids too. Someone who does NOT smoke... hey no offense, but smoke isn't good for you, but especially not good for me. I am looking for someone who hopefully shares my faith, but if nothing else is supportive of it. Also, someone who is easy going and likes to laugh and talk, and who likes to go places as well as hang out at home. Above all else, I am looking for someone to be friends with first, then hopefully more later as I am looking for a lifetime partner, not a one night stand or someone like some newly separated folks who are not sure what they want themselves. I'd rather you be fully single and legally unattached. I don't want to be "the other woman." I want to be THE woman. Also please understand, I give you my time in reading your profile... please read mine with care. If you "wink" at me I may not answer, but if you write something more meaningful, then I will answer because it meant you took the time to show genuine interest. Serious inquiries only please. So I offer this much.. Look beyond the pictures you see here to the very real, very good woman that I am... take a chance on me. Come hold my hand and take a walk with me.. know my brightly shining soul and the loving heart I have to offer. Will you cherish and hold dear one such as I? It certainly is a hope of mine as I know I deserve as much, and surely there is a man amongst you that does as well

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chihauhua named Ruby and soon a little Poodle named Lulu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gettysburg, PA; Disney; Arizona; Charleston,SC; So many other places i wish i could go visit.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music: Alternative, Top40, the 80's90's, Classical. (favs: MUSE, Train, Black Eyed Peas, Snow Patrol, The Killers, Chopin, Imagine Dragons,etc.) TV: HBOs True Blood, Food Network channel. Love/miss (real) Buffalo Wings! I'm originally from Buffalo

For fun

I like going to museums and civil war historical sites, love to see movies, love cooking/baking, gardening, go to the beach, I like to watch hockey, baseball, and football games, I love live shows and concerts, I like camping, hanging out at home.

Last read

Countless journeys through the "Twilight Saga" by S. Meyer; "The Mortal Instruments" book series by Cassandra Clare; Yes, I love Sci-fi/Fantasy books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a NICU nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Polish and half Sicilian, but 100% American!... this means I cook very well.. care to come cook with me?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I hope to find a person who will honor my faith as i would honor theirs.. even if we do not share the same religious beliefs it is the support of each other that matters most to me. It is my hope to one day not have to sit in church alone anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor of Science degree in Nursing.