Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 150 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for a true love and ready to give all of my love to my man who can take care and have life together !

In her own words

I grew up in San Francisco and living in Elk Grove working in a large famous computer company. I am a person with wide interests and easy going . I like sports , singing, cooking , music , reading and travel. My life is happy and Sunny . I like to take care others and bring most happiness and pleasure to all of my friends. I always bring energy to my friends who around me. When the day I am off , I like to relax myself. I would like to go out to nature and breathe the fresh air and feel the beach and blue sky! When I get vacation, I would like to travel around and visit different places and know different culture. I also like to taste different delicious food and learn to cook for my friends. Some of weekends I am stay at a Sunny seat in Starbucks reading magazines and enjoy Mocha. Romantic is a lubricant of life. I am a romantic woman , I like to walking on beach with my man hand in hand , and watch the sunrise and sunset in his arms. Rainbow and Meteor will make me exciting! I don't care you are handsome or not , Rich or not. I prefer a man with a love and warm heart who can understand and take care each other in daily life. If you are ready for giving your love and have a sweet and warm home ,Our new life will start soon! we will go to gym after work then cook delicious food and watch movie at home in the evening! Weekend we can go to enjoy nature around and breath new fresh air or fishing , also can ride bike or hiking, taste wine or go to different restaurant for trying different food are also good ideas too! A lot of nice plans are waiting for us! Don't let your heart alone any more. Hope you are the right one who will enjoy our happy and sweet life together!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Switzerland

Favorite things

I like music , reading, cooking and travel and taste food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference