Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alibaby_77

26 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope to always give you a reason to smile :)

In her own words

I guess I'll start with the short version. I live in Vancouver but I'm a country girl at heart. I'm pretty laid back but I also like to be active and adventurous. I love being outdoors and being around animals. My dogs are my whole world right now and I spend a lot of time with them. I'm up for a dog walk anytime! I've been dealt some rotten hands when it comes to relationships. Please don't be scared off by the fact that I have been divorced. No, there is nothing wrong with me, my ex-husband decided a couple months after we got married that he wanted to be with someone else and didn't give me a choice. But I'm ready to find a man who will treat me better and appreciate all I have to offer. Family is really important to me and I spend a lot of time with them, especially my amazing little sister. I come from a semi conservative Christian upbringing. I'm looking for someone who is family oriented like me. I think that says a lot about a person. More than anything I want a family of my own someday. Right now I work semi-full time and I am preparing to apply for veterinary technician school soon. I love going for drives to the beach or going to the movies. Anything that gets me outside and doing something new and fun. I love to play outdoors and I'm not afraid to get dirty. My dream date would probably be going for a drive in the country or something like camping, fishing, or hunting in the mountains, or for something simple picnics are lots of fun. Oh and I love to cook! I'm not into shopping or clubbing that much. If you're looking for a preppy party girl with no brain, that's not me. Unless you're idea of a party is a bonfire and beer or line dancing at Dukes...then I'm down. I really want to meet someone with similar interests whose genuine, honest, funny, sweet, and lots of fun. I like men who are confident but not cocky, who aren't afraid to take the lead. I appreciate a little romance and take notice of the little things you do to brighten my day. Likewise I'd always try to do the same for you. I love taking care of my man! :) I think a sense of humor is really important, I'm a total goofball and I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and smile, someone to be my best friend. Someone I can be myself around and who isn't afraid to be themselves around me. I'm a girl so of course I'm a fan of cuddling but I'd be just as happy laying in bed all day as I would being outdoors and getting lost for the day. Email me if you want the long version. Seriously. :) I'd really like to meet someone special. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two wonderful Papillions and two cats, I would love to own horses someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere along the Oregon/Washington Coast, Anything on the Waterfront, Dukes Country Bar and Grill, Mt. Hood, Downtown Couve, VooDoo Donuts, Vancouver Lake, Portland City Grill, Lake Merwin.

Favorite things

I like cooking, football, hockey, hunting, fishing, reading, camping (tents only!), all kinds of food except Seafood, I love Country music, right now I'm hooked on Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan, I like watching anything on the Discovery Channel

For fun

I like to get away on weekends, skiing, watching movies, bowling, fishing trips, taking the boat out, playing WoW occasionally, walking my dogs. I love camping and exploring the beautiful Pacific NW!

Last read

I recently read the Hush Hush series about fallen angels and nephelim. I read a lot, mostly fantasy/fiction adventure romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am going to be applying for Veterinary Technician school next year
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference