Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ali_02

24 year old woman | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tone deaf nerd alert!

In her own words

I'm a lovable nerd who is completely tone deaf. Seriously, you'll know I'm comfortable with you when I start to subject you to my terrible singing. The only thing worse than my singing is my terrible rhythm. For this reason I only dance among friends and, because I can, in my classroom. Back to the nerd part, I have a degree in Mathematics and was captain of my high school's Math League once upon a time. Now I'm a middle school math teacher in St. Paul. If that wasn't nerdy enough I also really enjoy table top games, especially the ridiculous ones like Munchkin and Cards Against Humanity as well as the super dorky ones like Settlers of Catan and Twilight Imperium. I don't find as much time for games anymore now that my friends are all getting married and having kids but still enjoy the occasional game night. During the week I typically get up early so that means going to bed early as well. I like to unwind after work by watching TV or Netflix, knitting and cooking dinner. I have a rule about not bringing work home so if you're not a fan of the obsessed at home lesson planner and constant grader you can rest easy: that is NOT who I am. I work hard at school so I don't have to work during my off hours. On weekends I like to visit my parents, grab lunch or dinner with friends, catch up on chores and sleep in late. I'm a huge fan of pjs, bed head, cuddling and occasionally reading in bed until noon. In nicer weather I also like day trips to do a little exploring, walking through como park and the zoo and attending festivals and parades. I'm looking for a man who has confidence and direction in his life. Someone who wants to share in each other's interests. He should be a good communicator, caring and humble. E-mail me if you want to get to know me better, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sweeny's, Big Bowl, Como Zoo, Buffalo Wild Wings, Duluth, Grand Avenue

College

Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Pasta, Chicken Salad and Mint Chocolate Chip ice cream. Sudoku and reading a book with a blanket on the couch. Rainy days and cooking shows.

For fun

I like board and card games, movies, tv, walking in the park, swimming, shopping and crafts.

Last read

Two Kisses for Maddie and a Nora Roberts book. Holt Mathematics Course 2 and 3 have been absorbing my life for the last few months though. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a middle school math teacher in St. Paul.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral