Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh & Love!

In her own words

I am motivated, happy and sincere person that laughs a lot and tries to find the positive in most situations!I think it is important to have a balance in life. I tend to put people's feelings first and feel lucky to have the close friends and family I have in my life. They tell me I am loyal, trusting, funny and light up the room kind of person! I make the people that are important to me feel special and loved. I can be spontaneous and try new things, but there also times I like to just relax at home. Denver is a great place to live and, like most people out here, enjoy all it has to offer. I ski, golf, mountain bike, run and recently learned to scuba dive. Traveling is very important to me. I have lived in France and traveled a ton throughout Europe. I really would like to go to Greece, South America and the south pacific. Even little getaways around CO or the US are great! My friends and family are important to me in my life. I would hope the same is true for that potential significant other. I am looking for someone that has similar interests and outlooks in life. I enjoy life and everything it has to offer. A night at home cooking dinner, with some wine and movie is great and heading out on the town is fun, too! I like to have some common interests that we can share together and create new memories and experiences. Trust, compromise and communication are very important to me in a relationship. In the end, I want to find that person that is going to be my best friend and person that will always be by my side .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9 years old black lab, that I of course think is the best dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most places in CO and the west, especially the Highlands. I love both the mountains and water. I love to travel, anywhere.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

sushi, oceans, summer bbq's, fresh flowers, walking barefoot in the grass, filet mignon and crab legs, hammocks, adrenaline activities, traveling, indoor skydiving(I need to go for real), empty golf course

For fun

I like to run, ski, golf, mtn bike, yoga,the gym, wine tasting, new restaurants& cooking dinner at home, concerts, sport events and traveling CO, the states and all over the world. I like adventure and trying new things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ICU Nurse at the VA Medical Center in Denver.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral