Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The first step to getting the things you want out of life is this: Decide what you want.

In her own words

First, let me just say if you don't like big dogs you should stop reading right now. I know what I want in life and i'm not afraid to go after it. I want to meet someone with that same mentality. Like everyone else on this site, it's not hard for me to go out and meet someone in public, i'm a very outgoing person, but obviously meeting people in bars hasn't exactly worked out, so here I am! I love doing things outdoors, I love going to the beach, although I am sort of a chicken when getting in, had a horrific experience when I was younger lol :/ I love going to new places, unfortunately I haven't been able to travel much, but I was able to go to Europe in 2011 and that was amazing, hope to do it again someday. I am the pickiest eater you will ever meet, but I will always try something first before I decide I don't like it. Sushi is my favorite food of all time, I can be in the worst mood and all I will need is Sushi, cheesecake, and Ben and Jerry's ice cream and I will almost be happy. I don't ask for much in a guy, just be trusting, honest, fit, I don't like lazy bums. Also, you must love football, liking the Seminoles is a huge plus. I'm a huge college football fan and even a big pro fan, I love my dolphins even if they have their on and off seasons. My family and friends mean the world to me so I also want someone that feels the same way about their family. Okay, well can't really think of much else, but if you want to get to know me better e-mail me to say hey. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have an English Mastiff! He is the love of my life, and does sleep in the bed with me :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe! Also, since i'm from Miami, I love visiting my dad. I was raised in Tallahassee so love going back there too.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, whether it be going to the movies, going to a bar, or just sitting at a house and relaxing. I also love going to the beach or the pool. Also, going to football games!!

Last read

Like everyone else, I read the Hunger Games, and am now reading the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going to school for Radiology