Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfect only in my imperfections

In her own words

37, divorced, single mom, looking for a relationship with someone who can be my best friend. Must have a job, be emotionally healthy and financially stable. I want to spend my time with someone who is secure with themselves and who values other people. It is extremely important to me that anyone I date be a Christian with a REAL relationship with Christ. I am very laid back and easy to get along with. I love meeting new people and getting to know their story. Family is very important to me and I want to be with someone who values family as much as I do and can accept the fact that being with me is a package deal. I have a 11 year old son who has been through a lot and any man who comes into our lives needs to be someone who is willing to accept the both of us up front. My son is kind and funny, sweet and independent, he's just an all around normal little boy who loves everybody he meets. His dad and I have been divorced since he was a baby and we have a very healthy relationship and get along great. (i.e. No drama) I love working around my house doing projects and learning how to do new things. I'm pretty low maintenance, as long as the company is good, I don't need much else. It's always fun to get dressed up and go out now and then, but I'm just as happy cuddling on the couch with a good movie. I can't live without music and books. I love to cook and take care of the people I love. I would love to travel more.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a giant, goofy 7 year old Golden Retriever.

Political views


For fun

Being a single mom, I don't get to get out all that much. I love going to the beach, going to movies, out to dinner, or to concerts. But I'm pretty laid back, I'm just as happy at home with people I love.

Last read

I LOVE to read. Some of my favorite authors are Stephen Lawhead, Orson Scott Card, George Martin, C S Lewis, and Ken Follett.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I started out as an ICU nurse, but I transitioned to work in hospital administration almost four years ago. I currently oversee two groups of physicians at our hospital, which is an incredibly busy and challenging job but I love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Irish, German, and Czech
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is EXTREMELY important to me and is a MUST HAVE for anyone I date. I'm a non-denominational Christian and I'm looking for someone who is seeking Christ with all their heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference