Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm fairly new to Seattle I grew up in Toronto, moved to Connecticut as a teenager and have lived in numerous states since then. I am an avid reader, I aim for a book a week and when it's cold and rainy, curling up with a glass of wine and my kindle is one of my favourite things to do. I love walking around Pike Place Market when its really busy, walking around downtown or Alki, taking in the sights and just enjoying being outside. Tiger Mountain is one of my new favourite places to hike. I just started running and have been enjoying it more than I thought I would. Time to go buy the proper running clothes and shoes! I am romantic, passionate and giving, considerate, honest and loyal.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with an amazing english golden retriever. Would love to be able to have one now, but I don't have the time

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tiger Mountain, Pike Place Market, Gas Works Park, Queen Anne. Lake Isabella, California. Toronto and Haliburton in Ontario, Canada.


Norwalk Community College, Norwalk, CT

Favorite things

My Kindle, music, traveling, road trips, laughing, my friends and family.

For fun

Movies, grabbing a couple of drinks after work, reading, skydiving (licensed skydiver), speedflying, hiking, water skiing (it's been a long time), skiing (also been a long time), hanging out with friends outside when it's nice out.

Last read

I read a lot. Biographies, memoirs, romance etc. I love real books, the weight of a really good book is one of my favourite things but I would be lost without my kindle, it's easier to carry around with me. I never go anywhere without a book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Broker Care Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Canada, moved to the U.S. when I was 13.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in Science with a focus on Marketing and will be studying to get my real estate license soon.