Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AliLou92

23 year old woman | Bluffton, SC, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Redheads know how to love and be loved.

In her own words

I am originally from Dallas, so I'm southwestern at heart. I love good books, good conversation, and good friends. I love to smile and will always try to brighten someone's day the best that I can. I am passionate, loyal, caring, and a bit of a dreamer. As an only child, my family means the world to me. Currently in Myrtle Beach, I will be moving to the Hilton Head/Bluffton area once I finish up my Master's degree. This fall, I will begin teaching high school English. I love F. Scott Fitzgerald, Oscar Wilde, and John Keats. I am an "old soul," who loves '60s and '70s music. I have lived in many different places and one of my lifelong dreams is to travel the world because I am fascinated with different cultures. I am a total foodie, and would love to experience new foods in new places. I am looking for someone who is compassionate, who loves life, and who will make me laugh. My dream guy would cook dinner, while I bake dessert.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Corgi named Harper. She's named after Harper Lee, the author of TKAM.

Favorite hot spots

Dallas, Texas San Francisco, California Park City, Utah New York, New York Charleston, South Carolina Florence, Italy Washington, D.C. Albuquerque, New Mexico

College

Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Food: Pasta or anything sweet! Books: "To Kill a Mockingbird" and "The Great Gatsby" Movies: "When Harry Met Sally" and "The Breakfast Club" Pick-up Line: "Be unique and different, say yes."

For fun

I am a huge movie, literature, and theatre buff.

Last read

YA fiction - I am a future high school teacher after all...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree