Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live without regret

In her own words

I was born and raised in Wisconsin, and moved from Chicago a little over a year ago. I am a huge food lover--I was vegetarian for the last 4 years, up until this past Thanksgiving, so you can imagine my love for meat now--and wine enthusiast. I find it important to stay healthy and active, so try my best to revolve my lifestyle around that. I am both a book fanatic and TV junkie (who ever said too much tv was bad for someone, anyway?). I love traveling and learning new cultures. Most importantly, I am obsessed with my family, and my two sisters are my best friends. One of my life goals is to find the perfect chocolate chip cookie. I took piano lessons for 10 years and ballet for 8 years. Sadly, I'm neither a pianist nor a ballerina. I strongly believe in having a great work-life balance, and am pretty good at practicing that. I work in finance and love my job, but I also love having a social life. I try to take advantage of the city as much as possible and explore new restaurants, bars, etc. If I am able to laugh and have a good time, then my life is good!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

my home in WI, Peru, Costa Rica, Greece, Italy


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

Red wine and good food. Sunday brunch. Champagne. Middle Eastern food. Laying in bed watching tv. I have unexplainable constant cravings for trail mix...and french fries. Heels. Yoga. Ketchup. Cholula.

For fun

Happy Hours. Walks around the city. Shows (concerts, plays, etc). Trying new restaurants. Netflix binge watching. Nights in with delivery/home-cooked, good wine and a movie.

Last read

I love reading and constantly am doing so. My all-time favorite is a tie between The Great Gatsby and Of Mice &Men. Harry Potter is a genre of it's own. And one I love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Would you have ever guessed I'm Lebanese?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finance and Accounting