Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Out on the beaches we wore pineapple grass bracelets

In her own words

Beach bum at heart, but loving New York these days. It's been three years and I can't see myself leaving anytime soon, although I'm not fully convinced the West Coast won't steal my heart away at some point. I work in publishing at an engineering org and really enjoy my job, but the biggest perk is definitely working from home full time. I love having the flexibility to hop on a plane and work from other locales if the mood strikes. I'm an animal lover, food enthusiast (recently obsessed with CookApp), and on a quest to find the perfect gin cocktail (this one is really all about the journey). I recently took up sailing and just booked a nine day trip sailing around the Bahamas with friends for New Years. Sense of adventure is a must! Other top destination options for 2015 include South Africa, Vietnam, and Australia. I'm also always up for a road trip, spending an afternoon in a cozy bar when the weather gets chilly, or cooking up some wings and watching the game with friends on football Sunday (go Cowboys!).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, and I also volunteer in animal rescue and occasionally foster dogs at my place until they find a home. It's great and sucks all at the same time because I get to hang with these awesome pups, then they get adopted and have to go.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New Orleans, my family and I go down every year for the Jazz Fest and it's always a blast, pretty much anywhere in Europe, although Italy and Germany are the front runners. The islands. My mom's back deck overlooking the water.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Live music (especially DMB and OAR, as well as various other jam bands), comfy hoodies, bare feet, my dog, seasonal beer, driving with the top down, food trucks or fine dining, impromptu city explorations.

For fun

Road trips, movie marathons (dying to go to a rooftop film), sunday brunch, exploring and traveling, running and hot yoga, random meetup adventures.

Last read

Most recent reads were 1984, A Visit from the Goon Squad, and The Daily Beast. I just joined a meetup group called Boozy Bookworms. Beer and books? Best book club ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral