Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dover, NH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
adventurous, spiritual...and a little bit stubborn ;)

In her own words

Some things I enjoy are yoga, hiking, snowboarding, surfing/paddle boarding, sailing, camping, and adventures exploring new places. Museums, theatre, and libraries are fun too :) I love to experience new foods, and feel lucky to be surrounded by so many locally sourced, farm to table restaurants! I have very eclectic tastes in everything in my life and will try almost anything twice. I would say I am an introspective person who is continually on the journey of personal growth. I strive to be present in all aspects of my life so that my mind, body, heart and soul can fully take in the beauty of life. I am optimistic, trying to see the positive in any situation, and encourage others to do the same. My yoga practice has helped greatly during stressful times in life. I have a passion for knowledge on a broad range of topics including history, diverse cultures, human behavior, and the hows and whys of the way things work. I am never satisfied with an answer such as 'because that's the way it is', I want to know why! I invite all different ways of learning into my life with an open mind. The right man will put family first, be down to earth, open minded, adventurous, romantic and respectful. Strong and assertive, yet will also let me take the lead at times without feeling intimidated. Responsible yet fun and playful. Looking forward to hearing from this great man soon :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The ocean is my favorite place to be.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Family get togethers, good food, the ocean, gardenias, the feeling of the sun warming my skin, an early morning run as the sun is rising, coffee on a Sunday morning watching my kids play together, picking fruit/veggies straight from the garden.

For fun


Last read

I read daily The Book of Awakening by Mark Nepo..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small residential/commercial cleaning company and am currently enrolled in a pre nursing program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not practicing any religion but tend to lean towards Buddhist values.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference