Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Clarendon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Laugh

In her own words

I am a very caring individual who respects others, and I have a great work ethic. My ideal match would be a respectful, caring, hardworking, spontanous and dedicated partner. I enjoy the outdoors and outdoor sports. I like to spend time with my family at our lake house. Tubing, waterskiing, and jetskiing are always a great way to spend time while I'm there in the summer, and in the winter I like to snowmobile and downhill ski. I like to try new things and am looking for someone who is willing to go with me. It can be as simple as a new resturant or as exciting as sky diving (something I've never done but I think it would be cool to try). It's also nice to just chill and spend a night in watching a movie. I love to travel and want to find someone who shares this passion. It can be a simple weekend roadtrip or a month long adventure. As long as someone wants to get up and go, I'm In!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Baseball games (White Sox fan but you can't beat the atmosphere at Wrigley). Chicago's lakefront in the summer is fantastic. I love to travel. I especially loved the small amout of time I was able to spend in Spain and Germany.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Country music is my favorite most but I enjoy listening to just about anything. I watch a fairly randon assortment of TV shows but some of my favorites are Big Bang Theory, House, Modern Family and Scrubs.

For fun

When I have time I like to read. Summer fun includes boating, watersports, and relaxing by the beach. I love going to sporting events and concerts are always fun.

Last read

Slowly working my way through Guns, Germs, and Steel. I like to read new book every week or two when I have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school science teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt (English, Irish, Welsh, German, Polish, Czech) with a tiny pinch of Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign with a biology major and minors in chemistry, secondary education, and business.