Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with and joke around with!

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Allison. I would describe myself as a positive, sweet, cute, sexy, artistic person who can put a smile on anyone's face =). I am very excited to start my first "real world" job in the fall as a school psychologist! I get paid to help kiddos behave in school and provide them with badass reinforcement if they respond to my interventions. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends going to the beach, Phillies games, on adventures to nearby places or just hanging out and catching up on life. I am artistic and crafty. I enjoy making old school friendship bracelets and I was a master at gimp. I used to be really into drawing and even majored in art education at one point before realizing it wasn't for me. However, I am really into photography and took darkroom classes in South Philly a few years ago. I also used to work in a camera shop so I've seen a lot of interesting photos, including naughty Santa ones =/. I also do like to stay active by walking or doing guided exercise, but I am not obsessed with going to the gym and drinking protein shakes. I have a positive self-image and live a healthy lifestyle as much as possible. I really want to visit Japan in a few years once I save up enough money from work. I've been to Mexico, Canada, and Israel..would've liked to have traveled more but, hey, I still got time. I went to Penn State for Undergrad and am still crazy about the school..can't believe it has been three years since graduation. I really value education and find that it is important for the person I'm with to have similar values. I am a good listener and a very caring, loving person. I can be crazy (in a good way) and/or serious depending on the situation. I am looking to find someone to share in life's journey, but I am in no rush. I am a hopeless romantic looking to share a strong and passionate love with someone eventually. I am hoping to find someone with a sense of humor who shares similar interests, is attractive, caring, and overall a good person. I am ultimately looking to meet people on this site in person so if you are not or if you are just looking for "friends with benefits" please look elsewhere.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Old City, University City, South Street, and Center City. My favorite restaurants are Continental, City Tap House, Mad Mex, Tequilas, and Max Brenners. I love to go to Mad River and bars in Manayunk.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like The King of Queens, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and That 70's Show. I love pop/rock music. My favorite foods are Italian and Mexican.

For fun

I like to walk around Philadelphia, go to First Friday, and go to Phillies Games!

Last read

Something school related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
School psychologist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am Jewish because both of my parents are Jewish, but I am not opposed to dating other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Education is very important to me. I worked hard in school to get to where I am and I believe education goes a long way in fulfilling future goals.