Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Thomas, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Whenever they say it can't be done, remind them they make a jellybean that tastes exactly like popcorn.

In her own words

I am very career driven and laid back. I tend to cross bridges when I get to them and enjoy the ones around me to the fullest. I spend a lot of time in museums, theaters and outdoors. I have 2 children and we spend a lot of time in parks and outdoors... I enjoy going to concerts, watching movies… politics, fashion and running... I'm very eclectic. My friends have identified me as "quirky"... I like to joke around a lot, I'm clumsy... I get into some very awkward situations on a regular basis; I have fun and remain very optimistic about life. I’m looking for someone who is outgoing, open minded, motivated and genuine... I'm an extremely passionate person so attraction is very important to me as well. I'd like to be with someone who will give just as much as I give... In my opinion, if you concentrate on making each other happy, you will have a healthy relationship... Happiness comes from giving, not getting. If you're not looking for anything serious, I respect that but I am not interested in a fling... I value my time and yours, so lets not waste a moment of it... Life is a gift that I don't try to understand. I just live it to the fullest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Political views


Favorite hot spots

OTR, Cincinnati Art Museum, Chuck E Cheese, Jamaica, Disney World, Amusement parks, Red River Gorge.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, however I've found myself listening to a lot of Indie, Folk and Rock music lately.. I love sushi and salmon!!! But nothing beats a slice of pizza :-)

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors... Love weekend trips to the Gorge and Gatlinburg. I love going to dive bars and the movies and doing anything out of the norm.

Last read

I just finished re reading Blood Money by T. Christian Miller... I like to read anything political.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science and Criminal Justice