Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Begin at the beginning.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Alison. I love to sing and play music, spend time with my friends (I think I'm the ONLY one on the site to say that), go on adventures around town and in different parts of the world, and make jokes (which are on occasion absolute knee slappers!). Humor is very important to me, as are considerate, intelligent and kind people. I care deeply about the world and the welfare of the people who live in it. I'm really close with my family and wish that Maryland (where I'm from) and Massachusetts (which I like much better) were right next to each other so I could see them more. I love art- mostly looking at other people's rather than making my own...but I can splatter some paint around and color IN THE LINES... usually. Walking through the woods and sitting by the water are some of my favorite things to do, and I wish I got to them more! I ask lots of questions about lots of things and love to learn. Hmm... what other fascinating and amazing information can I share about myself? I'll have to think about it...Or you could beat me to it and just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Locally, you can find me at coffee shops, the MFA, the Druid, Cambridge Common- I love Cambridge. I spent a year abroad in England and loved it. My trips to Spain and Israel are favorites, too. I've traveled a lot and hope to do more soon!

Favorite things

Traveling, exploring Boston, hanging out with friends Love music in general (making it and listening to it)! TV: Frasier, Friends, Star Trek TNG, MST3K, Revenge Food: Japanese, Tex-Mex, Italian, Jewish, Seafood- anything without peanuts!

For fun

I'm a big fan of hanging out with my friends. A lot of us are musicians, and I love it when we get together and jam- although the people who don't play are just as welcome. I also like to explore Boston and experience the excitement of the city.

Last read

I read for fun and for school- more for school at the moment. BUT I recently re-read Ender's Game, which is one of my favorite books ever. Now I'm reading the Mill on the Floss- it's a little slow going, but it's also beautifully written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I'm in grad school training to be a music therapist. Don't quite know what that means? You're not alone! But I'm happy to explain.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Why is Jewish never a box? Cause I'm that, too.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral