Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I dare you to walk me home. I don't wanna fight this world alone

In her own words

This is starting to become a part time job. But I'm determined to find the right guy. About me..... I am 41 and yes I know I look a lot younger. It's a Actually it's the oil of olay. Lol I am not looking for a long distance relationship. Everyone has full time jobs and kids. I get it. And if your only on match for a one night stand I am not interested. So with that said..... I have a 12 year old daughter that I have full time. I am able to get sitters. I am able to go out. (my parents live close. Lol) She is the most important thing in my life. She was the reason I was born. I'm pretty happy most of the time. (not sickening happy though) I'm rarely in a bad mood. I am not shy. I am upfront and honest about everything. I don't lie. I don't cheat. However, I am fluent in sarcasm and profanity. I can get along with anyone. I am very laid back, easy to get along with and I don't sweat the small stuff. I like to go out occasionally but I am not into the bar scene every weekend. I do go to the gym and I try to get out and run as long as it's not raining. My favorite quote. "I believe life is what you make of it. People change so you can learn to let go and things go wrong so you can appreciate them when they go right and sometimes good things fall apart so that better things can fall together." If there is anything else you want to know all you have to do is ask. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I have an African Grey who talks all the time (but no swear words...yet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the Beach.

Favorite things

Love the park, biking, or anything outside. I love Game of Thrones. My daughter and i watch The Middle and Modern Family although Seinfeld is still my favorite. Festivus anyone? Lol..

For fun

I try to get to the beach as much as i can. I love to be outside especially when the weather is nice. I like hiking, walking, biking, sight seeing, and traveling.

Last read

Game of Thrones. I'm working on the 4th book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Litigation Paralegal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference