Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a journey, not a destination.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Ali and I'm a southern girl living in Miami. I spent most of my childhood in Kentucky, before my family and I moved to Palm Beach. I attended college in Miami and am now working full-time for a University in the area. My hobbies are unfortunately studying (as I'm currently pursuing my MBA), reading, playing guitar, relaxing with my friends, and traveling when I can. I'm really laid back, relaxed, and can come off as a little shy, but I love to have fun. Once I get comfortable with a person, my personality really shines! There are lots of things I like to do for fun. Of course I'm a girl, so I love shopping! I love to go to the beach and pool - it's one of the many perks of living in Miami. I really like to check out different restaurants with friends and love going on adventures, but I also like to relax at home with a movie or book sometimes. If I could do whatever I want without thinking about responsibilities, I'd travel. I've been to Italy, Switzerland, Bermuda, and all over the U.S so far, by my goal is to see as much of this world as I can. I also recently decided I really want to go sky diving (even though I'm scared of heights). My ideal match would be outgoing, adventurous, and completely unlike me! I believe that opposites attract but we should have matching core values: honesty, dependability, compassion, and humility.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go to in Miami are Miracle Mile, the beaches along the MacArthur Causeway, Coconut Grove, and wherever any good restaurants are found. I also visit Sanibel Island every year - if you haven't been, you're missing out!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things: Starbucks Iced Unsweetened Green Tea Lemonades, fresh flowers, music, movies, going to concerts, bourbon, and sundresses - a very random mixture, but it sums me up pretty well!

For fun

During my free time I like to try out new restaurants with my friends, go to the movies, and go shopping. I'm learning to play the guitar and I like to travel when I can. I also like to spend time relaxing at the pool or beach or with a good book.

Last read

Recently I've been reading a lot, mostly consisting of textbooks for school. When I'm not reading those, I read popular novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an administrator at a local University in the Office of Sustainability.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Kentucky, but I've lived in South Florida for the majority of my life.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my MBA.