Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lytle, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my gun loving redneck angel

In his own words

Well first off I'm a country boy, which means camo and rebel flags are a must. Lol I'm 21 years old and I live in lytle TEXAS..... so anyways I'm pretty out going and I like meeting new people. I love having fun wither it be at our ranch or at the lake, but i do have my lazy days and would rather just stay at home. People think I'm blunt but I just believe that its just better to be honest then to lie about things, you can't have a relationship built on lies and distrust, I hate cheaters so if you do that then don't bother, I'm fiercely loyal to my family and friends. I may be young but i know how to treat a lady, Id like for my match to be fun, out going, doesn't mind trying new things or to travel, and to enjoy being outdoors; like going hunting, fishing, bar-b-queuing The beach. Well if you want to get to know me don't be afraid to send me a email.......... Well theirs a little about myself.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like dogs, I have 2! There names are ladybird, and PJ

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

At Home, at my moms, port aransas, Nebraska, Florida, Georgia, San Antonio, beach, river, the lake!

Favorite things

my family, friends, my gun collection, my truck, my xbox360, call of duty black ops! Haha, Chinese food, meeting new people, get to know me and you'll find the rest out :)

For fun

Paintball, gun shows, hunting, fishing, 4-wheeling, movies, traveling, going out/dancing, playing video games.

Last read

Mien kampf "My struggle"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a welder and I also do hydraulics for f-750 dump trucks.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is originally from Alsace France.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm catholic......that's it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college