Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You should feel my shirt. It's boyfriend material.

In his own words

I'm a pretty great catch, if I do say so myself. I have a great career, a loving family and amazing friends but I'm still missing someone with whom to share it. While I think that you can be happy with several people, I think you're only destined to end up with one person. It's fate. I'm really outgoing and I love to make people laugh. I've been known to be sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor. I'm an ambitious person and want to advance in my career but I also want to make time for the important people in my life. I love traveling whenever I can. I've been to Boston, Miami/South Beach, Las Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, Mexico, Spain and Portugal. I even ran with the bulls in Pamplona. It was a great experience. I can't wait to visit Italy next. I'm a faithful and romantic person. I'm also old-fashioned (in a good way) and believe in chivalry. It's still alive with me. I would do anything for the other person. I would love to find my best friend and partner in crime. If you'd like to know anything else, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and had a Scottish Terrier and Bassett Hound growing up but I haven't gotten one yet since I lived in an apartment but I just bought a house and plan on getting a Boston Terrier soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The McNay (especially the Contemporary Art Wing) , Sushi Zushi, V Bar at the Valencia Hotel, La Cantera, Rosario's, Grimaldi's, Paloma Blanca


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Design, Architecture, Fashion TV: New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, Friends MOVIES: Crazy Stupid Love, Anchorman, Mothman Prophecies, Step Brothers, Zoolander MUSIC: Swedish House Mafia, Enrique Iglesias, Coldplay, M83, Ne-Yo, The Killers, Deadmau5

For fun

DJing, Movies, trying new restaurants, dinner and drinks with friends, soccer, First Friday, art galleries, concerts and hanging out by the pool.

Last read

Currently reading Steve Jobs' biography, GQ, Dwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a web/graphic designer designing mobile apps for a Fortune 500 company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science from Trinity University.