Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AlfaRomeo999

42 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
round 2...

In his own words

Looking for someone who's fun, energetic, playful and open minded to share new things with. Ideally someone who's attractive but not arrogant, experienced but not jaded. Chemistry's important to me, so I am looking for someone who's a healthy combination of physically fit and attractive, open minded, fun and independent. Ive ha a few people ask me if im a "playa" or if all im interested in i a quick hookup. No and no. Im actually looking for someone who can make a commitment and is emotionally available without having to sacrifice her own identity to do so, and who doesnt expect me to do the same. Lastly, i have kids so you either do too or find little people enjoyable. Me: Intelligent, educated, healthy, and interested in lots of different things.I like cooking, motorcycles and bicycles, hiking, reading, music, new ideas, and exploring new things. Im physically fit and like to stay active, but I also like a pint of beer. Actually I'm pretty much open to anything, at least once. And I'll just say it, as a sign of the times: I am a political liberal. I come from a long line of neo socialists, I don't believe men or anyone should tell a woman what to do with her body and I despise pretty much everything the tea party espouses (except tea). If you fall on the other side of the spectrum well, maybe we can agree to not talk about it, but it might be a challenge. I'd love to find someone who's interested in checking out galleries, museums (just rediscovered MFA) art openings, hikes, cooking together, and helping me get through all the Ingmar Bergman films on my netflix queue! Another thing: it was pointed out to me that my age is incorrect on here. Im 42. It doesnt seem to let me change it up top, but be forewarned I am of a more rarified age (pics however are recent).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Frogs. Aardvarks. Mandrill

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Gloucester, Marblehead, JP, Vermont, Maine, places off the beaten path Far away: Anywhere where there isn't a war on...

Favorite things

Motorcycles, learning, hiking, outdoors, animals, woods, the ocean, and lately my commute!

For fun

Movies, reading, cooking, hiking, exploring, sailing, guitar

Last read

A couple of histories of Korean War, some project management literature (if you can call it that), New Yorker, Where the Wild Things Are :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
but secular is an understatement
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studying for my Masters