Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Stay classy San Diego

In his own words

I'm a down to earth, laid back guy who enjoys laughing (and making people laugh) as much as possible. Stand up comedy, concerts, and pro sports (more specifically: the Yankees, Knicks and Jets) are all right in my wheelhouse. I moved to the city about a year ago for a new job and currently work pretty long hours in corporate finance. Long hours make it relatively hard to meet new people outside of work, so I'm looking to meet a laid back lady who I can really enjoy my free time with. FInding someone who can make me smile and laugh (as you can tell by my joyful smile in the profile pic) is at the top of my list. Nothing is more attractive than a gal who is quick to return the dry, sarcastic wit I'm frequently dishing out. I am a gigantic dog lover (unfortunately can't have a dog right now because I think it would be unfair to leave the little fella alone for most of the day) so I hope you are as well. But let's face it, if you don't like puppies you're probably a psychopath to begin with. I was born in Venezuela to two American parents, and lived there until the age of twelve, so I have experienced an interesting array of cultures. That most likely explains why I like to travel, meet all kinds of different people, and experience new things. I like an open-minded woman who is open to new experiences and trying new things. Since this awkward write up probably left out some important info about me, send me a message if you want to know more about me and I'll respond. Feel free to get creative, I will likely answer all kinds of ridiculousness (though I may get a little ridiculous myself depending on where you take it).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

For fun

I don't discriminate in this department. If it sounds fun or even interesting, I'm in. Especially if it's an adrenaline rush type thing (Skydiving, bungee jumping, boarding, you name it). I'm an adventurous soul, I love trying new things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral