Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Time is precious...Spend the seconds happily

In her own words

So first things first...I have to laugh everyday...even if its at something that really isnt funny.....I am a medical social worker, and given the nature of my career choice, laughter is necessary!....and time, you have to be thankful for it...every second is a blessing, a gift...time spent with a person who appreciates the small moments and makes the most of them...just perfect...WHAT I LIKE!...(a funny guy)..match my sarcasm and we can make the world mad...(what's your plan man?) you have a pension?...make sure your 401k is looking correct because you are going to get old one day...and i'm not going to be supporting you with mine!...(know yourself)...can't get to know you, if you dont know you, right?...(A man who has time), i love a great phone or texting convo just as much as the next smart phone connoisseur....but i dont expect, nor do i desire to have deeply profound conversations that may include use of an emoticon...i prefer to look into a mans eyes when learning about who he is...that said.... (you taking care of yourself?) only get one body, hope you're treating it right! delicious!, I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants...(example of knowing what you want...ahemmm, i ask you "what do you want" and you dont reply with "i dont know" or "im not sure"...most important, what you do say should be nothing short of the wont get anything less from have to know how to get me...and how to keep me!...I am not into games, so if you are not done playing then please dont waste my time, or yours...Short and sweet. Well, relatively short and moderately sweet...mmmm no, maybe just succinct

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




love dogs...if i didn't have to walk one...i'd have a pitbull right now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i'm an out doors i enjoy parks...grass and trees

Favorite things

Im a bit of a superman fan(dont judge me)...and i collect highend supes collection is certainly noteworthy!!

For fun

I enjoy a good video game. Call of Duty, Splinter cell, are my two favorites.

Last read

Working on fifty shades now....once again, dont judge me! =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Medical Social Worker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
education is important...hands down...the correlation between quality of life and education is i don't deny it