Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry IS NOT Dead!

In his own words

I'll have to admit describing your personality in words is tough to do, I would say my friends would describe me as a genuine, caring, happy go lucky person, with a sense of humor. I am originally from the Midwest, born & raised outside of Milwaukee, WI. Just recently moved here to the Orlando area in late March. I liked Milwaukee, but was not a big fan of the cold & winter, much more of a tropical weather person. I had an opportunity to start a career here that matched within my overall goals, so here I am! It has been fun discovering what more Orlando has to offer besides just tourist attractions, it wouldn't have been on the top of my list originally but I have grown to like it a lot. I'll have to say the hardest part for me was leaving my friends & family back home. I have a very awesome family I miss but luckily they visit a good amount! I guess it sounds kind of cliche but I believe the quality of life is determined by the people you surround yourself with. I am looking for someone to invest my time with, who has similar qualities and desires, someone who they can actually connect with! That being said, I am picky with the people that bring into my life. I think holding out for something great is better than settling for the moment. I am not looking for someone that is interested in a short term fling. I am looking for a friend to invest my time with that respects the fact that I am committed to my work and is willing to be spontaneous and fun at the same time! I am a driven person, who has a desire to be successful at what I do. I am looking for the same in the person I meet. I like people who are down to earth and genuine! A good sense of humor is always a plus. I do not do any drugs or smoke, prefer my partner to avoid that as well. Things I like: - Lazy Sundays - Walking around downtown by the Lake Eola on a warm summer night - Get together's with friends (throw in cookouts in there too) - Spontaneous Adventures - People watching - Just sitting around enjoying the company of others - Making a delicious meal - Finding that new song that instantly puts you in a good mood - Staying up all night because we're having too much fun to sleep - The feeling of anticipation before a night of fun or vacation - Feeling after a good workout - Relaxing outside on a warm night watching the stars Things I don't care for - Early mornings - People that lack a sense of intelligence or class - People that are rude for no apparent reason - The movie Avatar (don't mean to offend anybody :) - Drivers that go lower than the speed limit Shoot me a message. I promise I won't be rude for no apparent reason. :) Ask me anything, i'm an open book. Oh and one last thing, pay no attention to the last guy who messaged you. Rumor has it, he is actually married, with 9 kids and no job. Alex

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I am newer here I am still looking for favorite spots, but I like Downtown Orlando, Lake Eola, Improv, SAK Comedy Club, roof top bars, going to the beach etc

Favorite things

Listening to different types of music, visiting warm places, taking a nap in the sun and chocolate chip cookies right out of the oven. (well technically not right out of the oven, but you know what I mean)

For fun

I enjoy are walking around lake eola, going to sporting events in the summer, boating, hanging out downtown, camping, watching all different sort of movies, traveling, definitely don't mind taking it easy either.

Last read

Can't say I am very interesting in this part.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a private equity firm based out of Orlando, I am a director of acquisitions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My families origin is from Scandinavia, thats about all I know. lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference