Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all...

In her own words

Hello! I am Alex, I moved to sunny San Diego two years ago and couldn't be happier! I am originally from Northern California and went to school at Chico State, go Wildcats! I have a great group of friends but am always looking for more! l LOVE: jalapeños on my popcorn, reading the book before seeing the movie, playing "would you rather", finding new dive bars! country music!, and trying to cook (try is the key word). I EXTREMELY dislike: fish (I realize that may be a deal breaker for some, but I'm great at finding the vegetarian item on the sushi menu ;) ), spiders, and the act of folding laundry and getting gas (I know I know, easy but so boring). I'm an open book, talk to you soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Luckily, my job allows animals at work so I am living the best of both worlds! I can play with dogs all day but don't have to pick up their business.

Favorite hot spots

Any body of water. In Chico I spent my time floating down the river and laying at water holes every weekend. I was a fish and swam competitively for 10 years growing up, and now I'm soaking up the sun at the beach!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movie: The Notebook....just kidding! it's actually Spy Game, I love the old Brad Pitt). Favorite food: Chinese! Favorite card game: spit - if you haven't played, you are missing out and must learn ASAP.

For fun

Playing games at the beach, running races, finding a good dive bar and losing track of time with good people, reading (I could be classified as a major nerd according to my book collection), dancing to country music!

Last read

I am one of those people that can't remember what I ate for breakfast, but can remember the book I read four years ago because of the story. I could never choose a favorite, but am always a sucker for anything girly and/or historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a major retailer as a corporate event planner, I absolutely love what I do! I am constantly traveling, planning events, and never living the same day twice which is something that no amount of money can buy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go wildcats !