Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alexus090

30 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
3'0" (91cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Read before messaging please

In her own words

Just a girl here looking for a significant relationship. This is my Match experience round two so I still have faith. I'm not looking for hook ups or games, just something real that develops naturally. Im perplexed by guys that are on here to meet new people and make friends, in case you didn't know, this is a dating website go join a flag football team for friends. I'm really hoping my next relationship will be my last so if that scares you scroll on to the next lady. Note: I'm not interested in dating someone in their 40's or beyond. I have a pretty strong personality and I would like to find somebody who can match that or more. I like to feel as though I am respected and taken care of in all aspects, and no, not focusing on the monetary aspect, I mean 100% committed emotionally. I am an independent girly girl who isn't afraid to get dirty. I work hard and play hard. I love going out with friends, spending time with family, trying new restaurants, vacationing, and working out. Oh, and before you ask, I'm all Italian. I get Hispanic or Middle Eastern almost everyday. I work in fashion as a merchandise coordinator, most of you probably don't know what that is but to put it simply, I make things look aesthically pleasing within a territory of retail locations. I played soccer my entire life, I absolutely love it. I follow the English Premier League and support Manchester United. I trained for a bikini fitness show in the past and loved the challenge so there is a possibility of me doing another one when the time is right. I'm not a huge partier these days. If I do go out to any clubs it's to support my Dj/producer brother, who is pretty successful by the way ;) Anyway, I'm giving this site a chance as I'm not meeting the right guys elsewhere. I look forward to meeting someone great. Lets see what happens :) If you're from NYC and you ask me when the next time I'll be in the city is to hang out, it's annoying, I live right across the river, at least ask if I mind coming in to meet you for the first time or better yet coming to me would gain you bonus points.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Papillon named Bentley, he is my child lol

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NYC, London, Vegas and LA so far

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Music: Any type of music but not 100% sold on country TV: I love all crime television, the office, king of queens, how i met your mother, big bang theory, friends,downton abbey,seinfeld Food: I eat very healthy,I have a sweet tooth, and love red wine

For fun

Checking out new restaurants/bars, going to sporting events, traveling,working out. I'm pretty much up for anything except extreme sports stuff

Last read

Oxygen Magazine, I love fitness :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Regional Merchandiser
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% italian-american
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree