Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-22 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I can promise you'll never meet someone else like me

In his own words

Hello, my name is Alex. I'd like to think I'm an interesting guy with some depth. I'm currently a full time student at Northwest Vista. When I'm not at school or doing homework, I'm either getting coffee, or fishing. My buddy got me into it a couple months ago, and now I love it. I love creativity and having fun. Life is too short to live stressed out, so I make it a point to smile, as well as get those around me to; even if I have to act silly. I grew up a military brat, so I got to move around and live in Japan, and England, as well as a few other places. I've only been in San Antonio since July last year, so I'm still learning, but so far it's great. I love music, and movies and enjoy either of the two, just about anytime (at least when I'm not busy with school or fishing lol). I'd really like to meet a nice girl who's really down to earth. I know most guys say that, but I mean it in the sense that I can have intellectual conversations with, as well as have fun. I'm extremely open minded so I love all sorts of things, and do just about anything. So if that ranges from reading a book, to riding a roller coaster, or even sky diving, I'm down. Anyway if ya wanna know more, message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outside of being at school all the time, Starbucks, movie theater (any of them), and anywhere I guess lol. Long as I'm with someone that can make me laugh, I think we'll have fun anywhere.


Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Comics (Especially Iron Man), House is my favorite TV show, Can't think of my favorite movie just because I like so many. I love sushi and steak. Mustang is my favorite car, and I like designing all sorts of things, either on paper or in my head.

For fun

I really like fishing, listening to music, driving, watching movies, or really experiencing anything new.

Last read

I'm not a big reader outside of school assignments, more of a movie go'er



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree