Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Hmmm, you are reading my profile... read more and you will get a better idea.

In his own words

We'll see how it goes if you decide to contact me. At the end, there's a bunch of very important things we cannot know from each other by just reading our profiles. I'm very good at cooking, but I love restaurants and taste any kind of food. I love to play my guitar and I'm listening to music all day long, it doesn't matter if I'm working, thinking, creating, cooking or, yeah pretty much all the time. "I like Stella", I'm a very creative person, also very responsible with everything... a little crazy too, but I never act careless. I enjoy all kind of pleasures and I'm SUPER open mind. When I drive alone I like speeding a little bit... just a little bit... excellent driver, by the way. I have never had any kind of accident in 12 years driving and I love german cars. I'm the kind of person that doesn't need to share every single moment with someone. I like to take my time to think alone. I like independent girls, because I'm very independent myself. I will never say something like "You can't wear that" or "You're so not going to...", LOL! Is up to you if you are going out naked, I don't give a S. I like people who knows what they want, when they want it and also asks for it... got the idea?. Because that's the way I am. Not all my projects are projects for two, however, they might :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I'm a cats lover... but I don't have one :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Art museums, Theaters, New York, San Francisco, Seattle, Carnegie Deli, Sushi Samba, Sushi Doraku, the beach, Miami Beach.

Favorite things

The Beatles, Sting, U2, Pink Floid, Jean Michel Jarre, Chillout, Moby, Bjork, Jazz, Rock, Electronic. I don't really like american TV shows. I like european movies and japanese anime. I like eastern, european, mediterranean and cuban cuisine.

For fun

I use to travel a lot. I like photography, to cook. I like to watch japanese anime. I love movies and I usually play guitar. I like to design. I'm always listening to music: jazz, rock, electronic and select pop music. I like to go to concerts.

Last read

Papeles ineperados, Julio Cortazar Collections of Nicolas Guillen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Senior Interactive web developer for SapientNitro. I like Stella Artois :) I'm always looking for something different to do. I use to travel a lot... I'm a self employee, so I decide when to take a day off... I love that.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm cuban.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
God? Well, I don't know him... but, thanks anyway for such a good life. No, actually I'm not a believer... I just try to act the best I can in all situations... I don't want karma police after me in this live, since I believe is the only one I have.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference