Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard ..... Play Harder...

In her own words

I'm probably one of the most down to earth girls you will ever meet. I'm up for anything and I love to try new things. I love being spontaneous and I love adventures! I'm a loyal person, companion and friend. I treat others the way I want to be treated! I'm a very honest person and I'm not a big fan of people who are not! Honesty is key! I'm kind and respectful. I tell things how it is, (some people may not like that) , and if I don't like it..... believe me you'll know. :) I'm a sarcastic person and I think I'm pretty funny! :) I have the kind of personality that allows me to talk to anyone for hours. I think the two best feelings in the world are hugs of course, and the feeling you get in your stomach and cheeks from laughing so hard. I love to laugh! You can never laugh or smile too much....... they're so addicting! I enjoy going out every now and then but I would consider myself more of a "home body". Don't get me wrong .... I'm not boring lol. I love going to restaurants, concerts and sporting events but i also like staying home and cooking, relaxing and catching up on my dvr. ;). My absolute favorite thing to do is travel. I work very hard and I love what I do, but I make sure to enjoy life to the fullest when I can. I definitly have a "bucket list" of places to go and I enjoy crossing them off. Work hard = Play Hard ..... right?? I'm a typlical girlie-girl in the sense that I like to shop, talk to my girlfriends and get my nails done, but I also have a "tom boy" side to me. I actually like being active and I enjoy watching sports and drinking beer! I value my family and my friendships..... and I try not to take either of those for granted! :) What am I looking for?? Kind of a tough one but I guess I would have to say a partner. Someone who works hard and knows how to enjoy living life. I love a great sense of humor, sarcasm, a go-getter, someone who enjoys nice things (because i do) and we can enjoy them together. I think the absolute biggest turn off a guy can have is a low self esteem. I like someone who knows what they want and they will go after it. I do NOT want to wear the pants in the relationship ..... Although sometimes I may act like I do lol (not gonna lie) I think it's good to have someone who can put you in check if need be (I hope that doesn't sound wrong lol)! I love "love" :) and although I am a busy person I believe your never to busy to make time for things you care about and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way!! We can be busy with eachother :) PS- if you're interested .... Please email me - I'm not a big fan of winks! :) Looking for a LTR!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

I love trying new restaurants, The way to my heart is definitly through my stomach! LOL I love a great steak, and I also love sushi and Italian, but I'm NOT at all a picky eater. I enjoy all types of movies, but Comedy is definitly my favorite!

For fun

My absolute favorite thing to do is to travel! Any chance I can make it happen I try to! I also enjoy being outside. Anything in the sun sounds like a good time to me! I work in Fashion (and I'm a girl), so of course I enjoy shopping!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I believe in prayer, but I'm definitely not religious!!! I also don't believe in going to church to pray ..... I think you can pray anywhere if that's what you choose to do. To each their own I guess. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral