Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
1. Be confident (not to be confused w/ cocky) 2. Make me laugh... And that's half the battle!

In her own words

I'm Alexis. I was Born and raised in LA. I live in Brentwood. I'm a Receptionist at Hair Salon in West Hollywood (just a job, not a career). I would love to label myself a writer (I know, I know.. So would half of LA). I also love interior design, following in the footsteps of women in my family. I'm a creative person, and love the idea of being able to try everything! I'm not one for limits or the "norm". I spent the early half of my twenties in a relationship, and the late half of my twenties doing what you do in your early twenties. Leave it to me to have to do it "my way". So here I am, 28, and it's time. After all love is really timing. I feel more settled in who I am, I know what I want (and don't want). I've lived, I've traveled, I've experienced, I've laughed, I've learned, I've loved... And I still want to do all those things. Growing and constantly evolving is really important to me... But I'm ready to share all my experiences with someone! I'm extremely independent and definitely value my alone time but I also love being in relationship and having that person, that best friend and lover. Like I said I know who I am. And that's what I need in a partner most. Someone who is confident in themselves, knows what they want, and who they are. Besides that, funny, smart, trustworthy and kind round out my top 5 "must haves". If you asked my friends to describe me I think most of the answers would be "What an asshole"! ; ) Just kidding! Probably fun, funny, easygoing, outgoing, honest, outspoken, kind, and thoughtful. Online dating used to be a scary thought to me. But I've come to realize you don't necessarily meet new people when you've got a tight circle of friends, especially in LA. So why not put yourself out there in a venue strictly to meet people who are looking to date...Let the games begin!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live on the westside... So I love a good Venice Beach stroll or beach day in Santa Monica. If I'm on the East Side... I love a good hike in Runyon Canyon, or a Little Saturday night bar hopping downtown.


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Unstoppable laughter with friends, catching yourself in a fleeting moment where you feel perfect contentment and gratitude, being on a plane to somewhere new, a perfect beach day, dinners with the fam, candlelight, Sundays, bike rides on the beach...

For fun

Impromptu weekend trips, dinner parties, hiking, the beach, shows- music, theatre, First Fridays, traveling, checking out new restaurants, art exhibits. Good conversations and a good hang with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree