Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Oh hey

In her own words

Just moved back to the Philly and getting readjusted to living here as an adult (I dont have to stand in a dark field to drink anymore!) I double down recklessly. My dog is the best dog in the world. (No, really.) "One Shining Moment" will be my wedding song. People often stop what they're doing to marvel at my typing speed. I firmly believe you don't win friends with salad. I know a little about a lot of things. Wooded areas terrify me. I have an unhealthy obsession with Taylor Swift. And I really like traffic reports. I also love sports, and not in a pink jersey kind of way. My bff says I'm a supercatch. My match should, among other things, make me laugh, use exclamation marks judiciously, wow me with random trivia knowledge, and get me up off my butt and into some trouble.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old scruffy, spoiled mutt named Buster who occupies way too much of my time and attention, but in a good way.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling anywhere with a beach. Verizon Center for Hoyas games. Sushi restaurants, Eastern Market, Smithsonians, my bed...


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My dog, gambling, sushi, Jeopardy, US Weekly, cheese, beaches, yoga, college basketball, dogs, history, weather, photography, dancing (poorly), making stuff, holidays, singing, pepsi, trivia, Taylor Swift, Ellio's pizza, One Tree Hill,

For fun

I probably spend most of my "going out" time at divey bars. But I really love eating out (especially outdoors), wine, and trying new beers. Lately I've been checking out a lot of the trails and parks around town with the doggy.

Last read

Gone Girl. Efffffed up but fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic school girl for 16 years. I try to go to church at least a couple times a month, but I'm mainly in it for the songs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm done with school for awhile, but I'll always love learning. And you'll probably spend a lot of time waiting for me to read the blurb on the back of the menu, and that plaque on the building, and the instruction booklet...