Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend!

In his own words

Let's see, who am I???? Well first of all I'm no writer so this may bounce all over the place and thank God for spell check so please bear with me!!! LOL!!! I am much better at conveying my thoughts in person. So here it goes!!! I have 2 boys 10 and 13. I love my family and we are very close. I enjoy working on and building cars, motorcycles and just about anything mechanical. I love to go camping, dirt bike riding going to the dunes exploring the desert and going for rides on my Harley. I don't care much for sports I'll watch the important games. Well sometimes. I'm an ole softy and I lime lots of togetherness, love and romance. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can find humor in any situation even some I shouldn't. I tend to wear my heart on my shirt sleeve which has bitten me before but I'm willing to do it all over again to find the right one!!!! Just waiting.g to hear from you!!!! I'm looking for the love of my life, my best friend, my soul mate. I want that special bond between the two of us that keeps us together no matter how hard life gets!! I want you to be able to tell me anything good or bad so I can be there for you to help, fix or just listen without judgement. I want you to search for me in bed when we're both asleep just to touch to be close. I want you to want to be with me physically and emotionally and show it!!! I want you to help me out in the shop working on or building cars. I want to help you in your garden.....brace yourself for this one....yes I want to help with the house work the laundry I want to be a team!!! I want you to show me what you like to do maybe I might not like it much at first but the joy I see you getting from it would give me great joy and just to be with you. A give and take relationship. No giving up on one another. Oh and I hope I don't look intimidating with the beard, mustache and all. Ive been told that before. Im just an ol� softy! I hope this isn't too much to ask but you know how the saying goes life is way to short!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree