Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 300 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a loving, affectionate, fun, totally honest and faithful man. I enjoy being active and productive, and I have a lot of energy. When I take time for myself it is usually doing something physical but sitting quietly for an evening with a book is a rare treat as well. I enjoy several sports, fixing things around the house, the beach and the water, and I am a great lover of animals. I consider myself one of those "lifelong learners", and I work hard and try my best at everything that I do--somtimes beyond the point where it makes sense.. I like to be able to speak openly with a partner. The woman that I will get along best with is assertive, but not aggressive, and will be comfortable asking for what she wants in a loving way. She will understand the concept of a "conscious relationship" and be comfortable working on the relationship as part of building something extraordinary together. She is the type of woman who is capable of loving me as I am, and eventually comes to accept my flaws as charming quirks. Because of her strong sense of self, she settles for nothing less than the respect, kindness, and affection she deserves. At the same time, she does not feel entitled to what she has not earned or what she herself is not able to give. She would be playful, funny, and yet pensive and deep, and most of all SWEET. She is a woman of principles and of substance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two Goldens that are constant companions. I would love to find a woman that shares my love of animals and that could enjoy them with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Through parents and work I have travelled quite a bit. I could live in Spain. Otherwise, SOBE, Islamorada, South Africa, Lake Tahoe, Bimini, and just about any place really with the right people.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

I love building businesses, wrestling with my two Golden Retrievers. I enjoy exercise and being in shape, although I'm not always faithful to that. I love all good food, but am also easy to please in that regard. Music of all types. My family.

For fun

Quiet time reading.. Movies. Traveling (especially adventure travel). Scuba, skiing, boating, my dogs. A great conversation. Neglected interests are golf, fly fishing and dancing.

Last read

Journals from 10 years ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father's family was Lebanese, my mother's Cuban/Spanish. I was born in Cuba but raised in a small town northern NY state.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral