Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Howard Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready to "Make Up" a fantastic story about how we met :)

In her own words

I'm a Greek/ American girl from Queens. I'm very career driven and yes I put 100% of myself into my job because I love what I do. However, I'm not that person that makes my job my entire life. I'm very outgoing, spunky, and I definitely have a sarcastic yet humorous flare to my personality. I tend to joke in order to make light of a bad situation but I know when to be serious. I am very fortunate to have a loving and supportive family and an amazing group of friends that I wouldn't change for anything. I guess I'm looking for someone that is compatible with my personality. One that loves to travel, talk, and accept that it's ok to be a little silly. I'd love a man that understands and appreciates sarcasm. I find it important that two people enjoy and appreciate the same things in life. I love to go out, try new food, drink wine, laugh at stupid movies and dance like nobody is looking, because most often, they aren't. So if you like to dance, act a little silly, take long car rides to the unexpected while listening to classic 80's rock, sometimes be lazy on a Saturday night curled up in oversized sweat pants and watch a movie, then there's no reason why we won't get along. I'm looking for my partner in crime and my best friend. Oh, and I LOVE dogs!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach

Favorite things

Favorite song: "One Thing"- Finger 11 (it means something different to everyone that hears it) Favorite movies: Forrest Gump, Dumb and Dumber, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and many more TV shows: Dexter, Homeland, Law and Order: SVU

Last read

Exceptional Learners: students with disabilities (obviously I'm a special education teacher)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral