Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles of Kennesaw, GA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single yoga instructor

In her own words

Single yoga instructor. My match would be active, healthy, kind , clean shaven, good hygiene, and articulate. I eat organically and healthy. I enjoy golf, running, working out, travel, yoga, swimming, I like coffee shops, destination and local spas. I am independent. I can be somewhat of a food and cheese snob. My favorite local restaurants in Atl are Aria, Canoe, the cafe at the Ritz, Anis, Bacchanalia and Restaurant Eugene, I love cooking. Seared scallops, halibut, Chilean sea bass, soft shell crabs when in season. Friends would describe me as thoughtful and caring. If you smoke, that is a deal breaker. My match has good manners, financially secure and educated. Places I love are Carmel, Santa Barbara, La Jolla, The French laundry in Napa is where I visit once a year. Please know the difference between wear, we're and where. Fine lingerie. Emotionally constant. Sensual, exciting, and love to sweat. If you write to me please don't butcher the English language and know the difference between their and there. Geez! I have had numerous e mails from men that can't spell. Must have a good credit score:). Oysters! Raspberries and blueberries. Fresh figs. Lobster Stone Crabs are my favorite and the Lobster martini at Aria. Mushrooms, Morels, Shitake, Chanterelles, Black Trumpets, Hen of the Woods. Fresh sushi. I love my mom and believe in God.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a Doberman.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aria, Mandarin Oriental, St. Regis Seaside New York City. Love the Carlyle. Carmel The DR. Teeth of the dog! Breckinridge Costa Ric The Suites de la Potinierea Paris London


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Classic rock Curb Your Enthusiasm Fish, food and fun Modern Family Big Bang Theory

For fun

Movies, cooking, golf, swimming, hiking, beach. Food! My dog.

Last read

Golf magazine Yoga Journal Food and wine The Art of Racing in the Rain A Dog's Purpose The label on foods containing too much sodium



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self employed. Yoga and Pilates. Investor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Educated and prefer my match to be as well.