Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new adventure and something real.

In her own words

Looking for new friends and to expand my circle that I socialize in. Really into my friends, music, and fun odd adventures to get into. I have pretty much grown up in Gainesville. Went to college in Orlando. Working on getting back into my art. Focusing on creating a very inspirational place. Also finally working in my field of study and happily working towards a rewarding career. I have finally gotten to a place in my life that I would be happy to quit playing games with everyone. If you have your stuff together. Are looking for a friend at first then seeing where it goes from there then hit me up. We should see what we have in common. I don't go out as much downtown as I used to but really love local music so can usually be convinced into joining friends down there. Love to find new things to do or just chill with friends and actually get to know people and just enjoy life as it gets thrown at me. I have no children and happily enjoying my youth. One day I would like to do the marriage and kids thing but that is more like on a 4 year plan. I don't feel the need to rush things. But I would really like to have a partner in my life for the good and the bad. A friend, companion, partner in crime, someone who challenges me to be better than I already am, and someone up for adventures. Thanks for at least reading. Hope to hear from you if you are interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love my two cats they complete my family at the moment. Both of them are the best and worst of my personalities combined.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney, The beach house (Anna Maria Island), St. Augustine. Boston, DC. Miss Costa Rica really wanna go back. Just want to travel more. For Gainesville I would say The Bull, Atlantic, The Top, High Dive, Palaminos, and Boca Fiesta.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love books. Huge passion for reading. I also have a vast and eclectic mash up of movies. The vast majority of them are in SciFi and Horror. Music is also a passion in my life. Recently decided I will be learning the upright bass. Huge but fun.

For fun

Movies, Listining to great bands around town, working on art, photography, hang with friends. Willing to go try anything at least once. Always wanted to try sky diving. Need to get cert for scuba diving.

Last read

Chasing Fireflies by Charles Martin: really good book based in Georgia with enough mystery and intrigue to keep you into it. Deliver Me From Evil - A sadistic Foster Mother A Childhood torn apart. Read it for Guardian ad Litem which I volunteer with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Working for an organization called IEEE which is an engineering association. It's fun, big perks are the travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors of Arts from University of Central Florida in Behavioral and Social Sciences with a minor in Mass Communications.