Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is the season for wine, roses and drunken friends. Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

In her own words

Ah let’s see what to say about one’s self. Aside from being a hard worker I also love to have fun and trying new things. It can be anything from trying a new cooking or baking receipt, trying my hand out at soap making, trying to learn a new dance move, or volunteering. I’m also an animal lover so if you are not apologizes in advance but it’s a must. My friends will tell you I have the free soul of a gypsy. I think they're right. I love all music and love to dance. There is not much out there music wise that i do not love and am always looking for something new. Traveling is something that I have not been able to do much of but am slowly changing that. My family will tell you I am ‘The Family Tree’. Their shelter and trunk to lean upon. Aside form working I also love to learn. I will forever be a student. My current studies are Western & Eastern herbal medicine. Aside from being beautiful Mother Nature is also smart and beautiful she is AMAZING!!! ;-) What I am looking for: someone who can laugh, even when times are rough. Who likes the outdoors but can be just as happy curled up on a couch reading a book. Hard working when need be but when the job is done walk away from it and smile. Someone who is open to everything. The world has so much to offer, I would like to find someone to share that adventure with. First date requirements: laughing and smiling, everything will come naturally.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I love my Chinchillas and I have one of the coolest Bearded dragons anyone could ever ask for.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sao Miguel, Acores


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love to read (real books not ebooks), baking, walking, gardening, movies, music, attempting yoga (it's a site), hosting cooking parties (yes that means you help me), rainy days, dancing, singing in my car, & much more.

For fun

reading, belly dancing, listening to music; all music, baking, cooking, walking, people watching, singing in the car, and much much more.

Last read

Discovery of Witches, Night Circus. But there is always at least 3 books marked floating around my place.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Don't let the tattoo's fool you. I'm a bookkeeping currently managing a music venue and bar.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Just incase you are wondering I'm Portuguese. My family is from the Acore Islands.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a child of Nature & a practicing Pagan. Please don't let that scare you off. We're not as bad as the media has made us out to be. I have a very open mind & heart to all spiritual beliefs & am always ready to listen & learn from others.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college No preference
Studies Anthropology and Archaeology at LBCC. But ended up working with numbers and money. Go figure. :-)