Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Pain produces perseverance, perseverance produces character and character produces hope. I live my life full of hope.

In her own words

Hmmmm....where should i start? Well, I am a down to earth, easy going person who is known for being sweet, positive and encouraging. I'm the type of person who will make you your favorite meal just because, or take care of you when you are sick, or just be there for you when you've had a difficult day at work. If I say anymore about the things I do for my man, where would the surprise be in that? ;) I really enjoy going dancing eventhough i dont get to go downtown too often. So you'll usually find me with Pandora on dancing in the kitchen while cooking or when folding laundry or when picking up the house..ok ok you get the picture. Lol I also really like comedies whether its tv or movies because I love to laugh. I like experiencing new things. So if you're down then so am i. My background is Puerto Rican and Colombian (I know I don't look like it) so I am very family oriented. I have a close relationship with my parents, older brother and extended family. I am a divorced mom of two and my ex and I have shared custody. So if you do not like children, then I'm not the chica for you. My children are my greatest legacy. Plus, they are freakin awesome and super cute! A picture of us is in my attached photos. I am also a Christian and attend church regularly and i would love to be with someone who is the same way. My faith has carried me through a lot of tough seasons in my life. I have overcome a lot and its made me an even better person today. I am looking for someone who will share my faith, my love for family, and who is secure in who he is. Could it be you? And if not, then I am happy to make more friends :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, the beach, BB Kings, are all fun. I've been fortunate to have traveled all over the United States and my favorite places were Yellowstone National Park, Grand Canyon, San Francisco and Napa Valley. I love Puerto Rico too!!

Favorite things

Dancing, going to the movies, spending time with my kids and family, grabbing dinner or drinks with my girlfriends, watching live music, cooking new recipes, evening walks, watching the waves at the beach.

For fun

I love live music, watching movies at the theater or just cuddled up on the couch, dancing, and trying new things. If it looks interesting, then I'm willing to try :)

Last read

The Five Love Languages was the last book I have read, but I hope to get back into another book soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree