Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Tyngsboro, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy, Fierce, and Feisty ;)

In her own words

Hey guys! I'm Alexandra, I'm a very confident, outgoing, and positive person who loves having an optimistic attitude. I come from a large Portuguese family and they are all very important to me and I will go out of my way to take care of the ones I love.I have been very active with opportunities in both the Federal and State government. Last summer I completed an internship in Washington, DC where I interned for the Executive Office of the President. Then this year I just completed an internship with the Department of Health Human Services Office of Investigations. Thankfully, due to all my hard work and dedication I just got a job working in the State government. My goal is to be a special agent and I am definitely going to make it happen ;) Overall, I'm extremely driven and will work hard to achieve success. I am a very loyal individual who appreciates helping others and being a mentor to someone in need. I've always believed in helping others first and by positively changing someone's life is where I will get my true fulfillment. I am definitely an extrovert, so you will always find me with a smile on my face and a personality that will put a smile on yours. I love to be sarcastic so it's definitely a plus if you have a fun sense of humor. I also love going on spontaneous road trips, listening to music, going to the beach, concerts, sports games( I was a basketball player so take me to a Celtics game and we will have an amazing time!) , drawing, laughing, and spending time with loved ones. Working out is also very important to me, I just completed P90X and am currently doing Insanity. My goal is to do a tough mudder one day :) I've always been there for others so it would be nice to find a man who will be there for me. Someone who will be faithful and not play games. I'm not here to be someone's "hookup". I want to be someone's other half. Therefore, I think communication is huge in a relationship and I respect a man who is open with his feelings. I love a guy who is outgoing, can hold a conversation, make me laugh, and is confident in his goals. I want that best friend who will be active with me during the day and can enjoy a home cooked meal with me at night. Plus who doesn't like having a cuddle buddy during movie nights ;) Feel free to message me and get to know me more, don't be shy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Lucky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to restaurants, dancing the night away with friends, going to bars, sports games, and concerts. However, the beach is definitely my favorite place to go. I love to soak up the sun, listen to the waves, and just de-stress.


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

Music, Reeses, the ocean, Insanity workout, driving with the windows down, sunroof open, and radio blasting.

For fun

In my free time, I love to listen to music, workout, travel, and spend time with family and friends.

Last read

I love to self educate myself by reading books like the Alchemist, Think and Grow Rich, Business of the 21st Century, Rich Dad Poor Dad, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral