Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no time for being shy...

In her own words

I'm taking a shot at this whole online dating site thing! I'm 24 years old and live on the south shore. I work and go to school in Boston. I currently work in hospitality and love my job. Family is very important to me and I do my best to stay close to them. I like meeting new people and trying new things. I'm trying hard to inch out of my comfort zone this year, hence this not-awkward-at-all online dating thing I've got going here. I'm not someone who puts on a front. I am who I am and I like what I like. I'm not about playing games or tip toeing around things. I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, laid back, and friendly. I like going out, but I'm kind of over the club and bar scene. It's not that interesting anymore. If you've got a good sense of humor, goal oriented, and are looking for someone to share experiences with then let's get to know each other. (I also don't like that this website doesn't give you the option to be bisexual. I'm looking for a connection with an awesome person: man or woman.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Cape Cod, Boston Waterfront


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Blink 182 and Paramore will always have a special place in my heart. I listen to almost all types of music. There's always one or two songs in any genre I can enjoy. Favorite movies: Almost Famous, Easy A, John Hughes flicks, Boondock Saints..

For fun

Catching a movie, reading, going to the beach (even at night), concerts, and hanging around with friends and family doing whatever to entertain ourselves.

Last read

The 3 Gillian Flynn novels. Moved on to Tana French. I'm into the crime thrillers if you couldn't tell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my BA.