Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-53 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love people that can make me laugh, when I don't even want to smile.

In her own words

I love to laugh and have fun with my family and friends. I work very hard at being a good mom to my two children. I also feel fortunate to love what I do for a living. As far as what I am most proud of, I am proud of my two children. I am also proud that I put myself though college, as well as art school, while working most of the time during both schools. I am also proud of where I am in my career as well as my freelance business that I have established. I am most grateful for my family and friends. I am hoping to attract someone that is independent, honest, secure with himself, loves to laugh, likes Astros, Texans and college football games, someone who likes to travel and someone that likes the beach. I even like Galveston for a quick get away. I just kick the seaweed out of the way before lying out on the beach. LOL. I do not want to go to bars to meet someone. Plus the times I have been out at a bar or club, it seems that I get asked out by younger men. And though I am flattered by that, I really want to meet someone closer to my age and / or stage in life. And with my busy life, the online dating seems to be the way to meet people. It worked for my cousin and his wife. But for right now, I am just looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with and if that ends up leading to a relationship, then that is great. "Winks" and "likes" are nice but I really like emails. :) PS: Please do not contact me if you do not have a photo. This makes me feel like you are hiding something and that is never a good way to start anything.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Hawaii, Las Vegas and the Texas Hill Country are some of my favorite places. I spent many summers going to camp in Hunt, Texas, right outside Kerrville. I love traveling to new places.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, dancing, going to football games, music concerts, traveling, and enjoying good food.

For fun

I love doing activities with my 2 kids. I love salsa dancing & I enjoy taking lessons. I love going to art exhibits. Going out is fun but I do not like to do that all the time. I love just hanging out and watching movies too. I love traveling.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life, by Rick Warren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an Art Director for a publishing company. I art direct and mentor to five graphic designers and design various projects. In addition to that full time job, I have a part-time freelance graphic design business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Beirut, Lebanon. My mother is 100 percent German. My dad comes from a mix of ethnicities. I moved to Houston when I was 1 year old.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Arts degree from Texas A&M University at College Station. I also graduated from the Art Institute of Houston.