Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Alexandra1886

29 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet you!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as selfless, generous, caring, and loyal. I try to be generous with all that is given to me. I'm a country girl at heart that loves to line dance. I also have a love affair with running - attempting 15 half/full marathons in 2015. I love to travel and am hoping to explore the entire world throughout my life. Currently I work in Leadership on a college campus both advising Greek Life and instructing a class on leadership. I love my job because I'm empowered to change culture and empower young men and women to live their values. Overall, I'm passionate about people and positively impacting their lives. Eventually I hope to get a PhD so that I can be a decision maker on a campus. I have stepped down from volunteering with Jr. High and High School at my church but it was a huge part of my life and I love youth ministries! I am hoping to meet a man that wants to go through the crazy adventure of life together and is willing to challenge and take risks. Loyalty, honesty, character, adventure and generosity are important to me. Someone who loves to line dance and/or run is an added bonus. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

My parents have a puppy and I love him dearly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere. Recently got back from a trip through the Baltic with my family. Absolutely loved Sweden and the beauty in St. Petersburg was breathtaking. I've traveled to Alaska and a few summers ago I studied in Rome.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all music. I'm the girl that can line dance 1 night & be at a Flogging Molly concert the next. When it comes to TV, I enjoy Law and Order or Criminal Minds. I enjoy most movies - specifically Romantic Comedies and Action.

For fun

I like to make and send greeting cards, bake, drive with the windows down blasting music, relax on the beach, watch a good movie, watch athletic events - specifically college, run, be outdoors, hang out with the students I serve, line dance

Last read

Currently I'm reading "The Jesuit Guide to Almost Everything." I recently finished "Wonder" and "The Confidence Code."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Leadership at a local university. I'm very passionate about making an impact on college students lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is an important part of my life. I hope to share my faith with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have a BA in Math and Masters in Educational Leadership. I'm hoping to apply for an MBA program within the next year and then eventually get a PhD. Education is important to me.