Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you love and the rest will fall into place 3

In her own words

I'm very easy-going and flexible, but passionate and driven when it comes to my goals and beliefs. I tend to be shy, however I will stand up for the underdog when I see unfair treatment, and I do love meeting new people. I'm currently pursuing my Doctorate in Psychology at Nova with a main focus on children, adolescents, and families. So between classes and practicum I am usually too exhausted to do much else during the week. However I need balance in my life. I do love staying at home to watch movies, tv, read, and cuddle, but I love dancing, exploring and adventures just as much. I'm passionate about traveling, and I can't imagine a life without it. I was born in Germany, moved to FL when I was 12, moved to Los Angeles for 4 1/2 years for undergrad, and moved back to FL for grad school. I love the outdoors, although I don't spend enough time there. I love hiking, road trips, exploring new places, spending hours in bookstores, finding unique coffee shops, dancing, experimenting with cooking and baking (since I'm mostly vegan), photography, animals, and I'm up for pretty much anything as long as it's with people I enjoy being around. I have a long haired chihuahua named Luna, who's the best friend anyone could ask for. I'm into healthfoods and hollistic medicine, so it's important to me that a person I date is conscious about their health and what they put in their body as well. On a side note, I love life and I usually see the positive side of things, however just like everyone I can be moody on occasion too. :) What I look for in a partner: Well for starters chemistry, because without it nothing else I mention will matter. I'm talking about that connection you start to feel once you get to know someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

I love all animals, especially dogs, cats, horses, and cockatiels! I'm vegetarian, mostly vegan at home, but that's a longer story. I adopted a chihuahua while living in CA, because she's small enough to travel with easily and super sweet. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, and I'm blessed that I get to travel to there at least once a year, because I still have family and friends over there. It appears that there is the perfect balance between culture, nature, and technology.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music. I think it's one of the most therapeutic aspects of my life. I love exploring food; I realize that sounds strange considering I'm an aspiring vegan, but I absolutely love exploring foods that many people haven't heard of.

For fun

I loved hiking in CA, but that is harder to do around here. I also love exploring new places. Bookstores, coffee shops, the beach, and the movies. I'm pretty much up for anything as long it's with people I enjoy being around.

Last read

Some textbook for class :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently pursuing my doctorate in Psychology at Nova, focusing mostly on children and adolescents. I still have a while to go until I'm done, but I figured I'd rather spend more time in school and internships, than hate what I do until I retire.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would consider myself Christian, however I am more spiritual currently. Faith is called faith for a reason because we don't know, but we can feel. I am open to any religion, but I don't understand atheism since I don't grasp not believing in anythi
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral