Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet girl with a caring heart looking for someone that still believes in chivalry.

In her own words

Sweet southern girl looking for a relationship. I am not wanting or looking for a hook-up. I am a very driven individual with tons of ambition, dreams and love helping others. I work in health care and I volunteer at the local children's home. On my days off I like to spend time with family and friends, watch a good movie, read a book, take my dog to the dog park or a craft of some sort. In the summers, I spend the day at the lake on the boat. I love cooking/baking and trying new recipes. When I have a free night, I like to go country western dancing. I stay busy but don't mind a night in on the couch. I'm not a super girly girl but I do get dressed up on occasion. I grew up camping and fishing. In the last few years I have gotten into shooting skeet and duck hunting.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog that I rescued in March, she is a mutt and is quite the character.

Favorite hot spots

I love country dancing. I cane be found from time to time at mavericks, wild west, cotton club, or coupland dance hall. I enjoy a good concert.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy Texas Country music, watching Grey's Anatomy, cooking and baking. I love to try new food and recipes. I enjoy shooting skeet and duck hunting. I am not an expert on them, just enjoy the activities.

For fun

I love watching college football and hockey. I like comedy clubs. Going dancing, duck hunting, fishing and spending time on the lake. I enjoy riding horses. Reading a good book or finding a new craft idea.

Last read

I have read the Fifty Shades of Grey, Juliet, and Medical research articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Texas A&M in 2010 in Leadership and Development with minors in Economics and Business administration.