Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you pray to God for rain, Don't you complain about the lightnin' If you're asking for directions, Don't you moan about the distance.

In his own words

Annyong! I'm an old soul with a spice for new life. I am lucky enough to be gifted with great common sense and I appreciate every little thing and chance I have in this life. Especially since my biggest problem is finding the right partner on a website, while someone else a thousand miles away was just woken up by artillery shelling. Appreciate what you have! I love making people laugh and I just like doing things for someone I'm with. I'm not happy unless you're happy, I cannot stand deceitful people and people with drama in their lives. Trust me, its very easy to get rid of it, they probably just love it without realizing it. I like trying to cook new dishes and am decent enough at cooking Mexican and Italian, although I do know how to work a grill. I know there are people who say "music is my life", but there is more to it than just that. Music just provides the soundtrack to the things I do everyday and it motivates me greatly. I work hard and party not as hard, those days are behind me and I despise clubs. Wanna put on Netflix and watch Arrested Development with me? I'm looking for a WOMAN, one with confidence in herself and have a sense of humor. Yea, they always say "have a sense of humor", but you gotta be able to volley the wit back at me cause if all I do is catch you off guard and you look at me confused then no, you dont have a good sense of humor. NO BEIBER FANS. I recently realized that I cannot stand it when someone checks their phone on a date every two minutes. Have baby daddy drama? Stay away, I'm better than that, don't care how that comes off, I just don't have to put up with it. Not looking for a "guys girl", because I will not share someone with 10 of her guy friends. Trust me 5 out of 10 of them want to sleep with you, you just don't know that secret about us. Music: Indie: Cloud Cult, Veto, Circa Survive, As Tall As Lions. Jazz: Ella Fitzgerald, Billy Munn, Reign Of Kindo. Soul: James Brown, Derobert and The Half-Truths, Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears. Crooner: Frank Sinatra, The Rat Pack, Dean Martin, Wayne Newton. Punk/Pop Punk: AFI, Fallout Boy, Man Overboard. Hip Hop: Jayz,Common, Mos Def, Outkast. Rock/Blues: Ozzy, Metallica, Skillet, Hugh Laurie (yes Dr. House). Alt Country: Dustin Kensrue, Brenden Kelly and the Wandering Birds, Nick13. As you can see I could go on forever, so when someone "claims" to like all kinds of music, please allow me to actually prove it. All of this means that I will keep you on your toes and I know how to treat a lady and chivalry is not dead to me. Your move.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Wherever my friends are, or a great band is playing.

Favorite things

I love buying art and want to get more. I love getting tattoos and want to get more. Music: Rock, Indie, Blues, Jazz, Certain Hip Hop, Alt Country, Soul, cheesy 80's songs

For fun

seeking local activities around town or the smaller towns around the area, street fairs, fests and what not. Addison is great for that, I like trying to keep up with other cultures and funny movies or going to the improv. I want a walk/run partner!

Last read

I'm not so much apt to reading novels as I am to just educating myself on scientific and world event articles online. I like to stay conscious on whats going on today. I will say my favorite book is A Clockwork Orange.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I go after deadbeat parents.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference