Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Stepping out of the boat into the sea, to see what God has for me.

In his own words

Chill California swag with a fire in his spiritually and physically. I'm a man who has experienced much. I will simply say what ultimately defines me is faith, as life without God is sand in the hand. Is it so wrong to allow God to be glorified? I know some wil be like "oh no a Jesus freak" LETS be honest we are all loco "crazy" for something. I love life because I know who grants it. I love being able to love because love is life! Passionate, determined and devoted! A women after Gods heart will rejoice at such words, a women who too has tasted the depth of Gods love. A women not clothed by the standards of the world but clothed in the majesty of the Lord...charm is deceptive and beauty is fleeting. As Jesus promised "seek FIRST the kingdom of God and ALL things shall be added to you" I LOVE the beach, writing poetry, cooking and baking. I'm known for my famous taco salad and chocolate pudding, banana pie. Down to the nitty gritty. I'm 42 some may wonder why I've never been married or have any kids? I would like to know too!! As I've always said "if I desire a princess of God, I must be prepared" I'm thankful I've never been married and divorced or have kids. As I believe in marrying once and raising a family and being a steadfast example of commitment, having dinner at the dinner table...amen! I enjoy the beauty God has created, and see a partner not as one to fulfill me but to compliment me, as I will compliment her. I'll stand in line with her, I'll open the door for her and I'll be sure to be quick to listen and slow to speak. The symphony of a righteous relationship is a beautiful thing. I'm very family oriented, love to help others and give an encouraging word. Such as the other day at the gym a beautiful young lady said to her friend "don't say dreams". On hearing that I recognized one who has been disappointed in her journey. I told her "but Jesus still loves you" . Truth is even behind the prettiest smile their can be a silent tear. Life has led me to wear my heart on my sleeve and I know the right women wil hear it's beat. God bless and prosper you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference