Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Evergreen Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Oak Forest, IL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Love is life. If you miss love, you miss life...

In his own words

I'm a gentlemen, old fashioned, responsible, caring, loyal and honest type of guy. You always hear that saying that nice guys finish last, and to some extent I guess it may be true but I don't feel that love is a race. I'm fine with coming in last as long as the person I finish with is everything I ever wanted in life. As far as what I feel is my ideal match, I truly don't know. I guess you can say that I am looking for someone that brings a smile to my face. A person who is honest and trustworthy. They need to have strong family values and the want to build a family. Along with this they would hopefully want to travel the world and be open to experiencing new things as well. I have not had many adventures in life but hope to travel quite a bit in my future...and maybe with you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog lover but its mainly because I have a small allergy to cats (Not too bad though)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I most definitely love to travel and plan on traveling a lot in my future. Huge fan of Vegas but would love to venture further to places like Italy.


University of St. Francis, Joliet, IL

Favorite things

There are so many things that I enjoy that I can not list them all. The main two things I do enjoy however would be sports (guy thing lol) and movies. I LOVE both of these. I even consider myself to be a mini critic sometimes.

For fun

I'm open to adventures and trying new things but I guess I have kept myself occupied that I haven't had as many adventures as I like. Mainly for fun I guess I've stuck to the standards like going to sporting events, movies, local hot spots, and etc.

Last read

Truthfully I don't read a whole lot but my last read was the Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins. I won't lie, I got addicted to the series and read each book in two days each and have watched the movie several times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school math teacher/coach. Teaching and coaching are strong passions of mine that actually take up a lot of my life. I currently coach three sports: Football, Wrestling and Track. I can be considered a workaholic but I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Well Techincally I guess you can call me Asian. I am half Korean, and then a mix of Germen and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Mathematics/Secondary Education and I am currently working on my Masters now in Educational Technology.