Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Magnolia, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-24 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I love being cuddly and I would like a man who is strong, sensitive and comforting.

In her own words

I am a happy and loving person who loves people and making sure my friends and loved ones as well as all people around me are happy. I don't have much of a family left and I'm looking for someone who will care and love me and make me laugh. I want a man who has goals in life and is trying to make them happen. I don't have a cell phone at the moment but I should in the next week or so.

Her interests





I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat that is a mix of somekind, but she is at my mom's house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red River Dance Hall and Saloon. Amusement and theme parks. Beach. and the movies


Lonestar College–Montgomery, Conroe, TX

Favorite things

I love Italian food and I love swimming. My favorite movies are The Vow, Battleship and Hotel Transylvania

For fun

I like going to the movies and swimming in rivers and lakes. Most recently, I went to Uvalde, Texas to swim in the Frio and the Nueces Rivers (Rocksprings, Texas and Concan, Texas). I write poetry I like to sing. I like some thrill ride.

Last read

The complete Blue Bloods series by Melissa De La Cruz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I don't have a job currently, but I am working on my second year in college and I do odd jobs like babysitting and house cleaning on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Irish mick and English. I also have the pink toned Cherokees in my bloodline. I am VERYYYY distantly related to the queen of England's family through her great x 5 or so grandmother.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I fully believe in God. I read my bible and I listen to the KSBJ radio station on a daily basis. I haven't been to church in a long time, but I wouldn't mind going again. I just haven't found the right one for me yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am going to Lone Star College. I'm not sure what I would like to be just yet, but I am going for a major in business to own my own business, I'm just not sure what type of business yet.